Caseware Training Resources

null
Get a Clearer Picture of Current Solutions and Best Practices for Finance & Accounting Professionals.
down
null

Users of CaseView:

These sessions offered upon request.

Upcoming Live Web Trainings

null
pinned (1)

Caseware Working Papers – Fundamentals

$935 per person | 16 CPE credits

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 | 10:00 am – 4:00 pm CT (8:00 am – 2:00 pm PST)
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 | 10:00 am – 4:00 pm CT (8:00 am – 2:00 pm PST)
Thursday, August 18, 2022 | 10:00 am – 2:00 pm CT (8:00 am – 2:00 pm PST)

 

 

Caseware Financials – Firm Users

TBD

 

 

Caseware Financials – End Users

$490 per person | 8 CPE credits

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 | 10:00 am – 2:00 pm CT (8:00 am – 12:00 pm PST)
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 | 10:00 am – 2:00 pm CT (8:00 am – 12:00 pm PST)

 

 

Caseware Working Papers – Governmental

$690 per person | 12 CPE credits

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 | 10:00 am – 4:00 pm CT (8:00 am – 2:00 pm PST)
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 | 10:00 am – 4:00 pm CT (8:00 am – 2:00 pm PST)

 

 

Caseware Financials – Governmental

$690 per person | 12 CPE credits

Thursday, August 25, 2022 | 10:00 am – 4:00 pm CT (8:00 am – 2:00 pm PST)
Friday, August 26, 2022 | 10:00 am – 4:00 pm CT (8:00 am – 2:00 pm PST)

Want private training for your organization?

null

Here’s what we offer:

  • Web-based training programs for you and your organization.
  • On-Site training programs for you and your organization.
  • “Program Pools” for you to share the cost of a custom program with another organization.

Web-based & On-site Trainings

null

Choose the Training Course that is best applicable to your needs.

Users of Caseware’s GASB, CAFR or Budget Products:

null
null

Users of CaseView:

These sessions offered upon request.

Want private training for your organization?

null

Get solutions customized to your needs